ಬಹ್ಡಣ ವಿಶೇಷ ಸಾಮಾನ್ಯ ಸಭೆ, ನೆಫ್ರೋ-ಯುರಾಲಜಿ ಸಂಸ್ಥೆ ಕೊಠಡಿ, ನೆಫ್ರೋ-ಯುರಾಲಜಿ ಸಂಸೆಯ ಜರುಗಿದ ನೆಫ್ರೋ-ಯುರಾಲಜಿ 3.45 ಫಂಟೆಗೆ ಸಭಾ ರಂದು ಮಧ್ಯಾಷ್ಟ್ನ 3 ಗಳೂರು-02 ಇಲ್ಲ ಸನ್ಮಾಸ್ಯ ಶ್ರೀ. ಸಿದ್ದರಾಮಯ್ಯ, ಮುಖ್ಯಮಂತ್ರಿಗಳು ಹಾಗೂ ಅಧ್ಯಕ್ಷರು ಆವರಣ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು-02 ಇವರ ಅಧ್ಯಕ್ಷತೆಯಲ್ಲಿ ದಿನಾಂಕ: 22.10.2013 ಸಾಮಾನ್ಯ ಸಭೆಯ ನಡವಳಿಗಳು. 9 153 10) ವಿಕ್ಟೋರಿಯಾ

ಹಾಜರಾದ ಸದಸ್ಯರು :

- ಸನ್ಮಾಸ್ಯ ಶ್ರೀ. ಸಿದ್ದರಾಮಯ್ಯ ಮುಖ್ಯಮಂತ್ರಿಗಳು, ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸರ್ಕಾರ, ವಿಧಾನಸೌಧ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು-01.
- 2) ಸನ್ಮಾನ್ಯ ಡಾ॥ ಶರಣಪ್ರಕಾಶ್ ರುದ್ರಪ್ಪ ಪಾಟೀಲ್ ವೈದ್ಯಕೀಯ ಶಿಕ್ಷಣ ಸಚಿವರು ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸರ್ಕಾರ, ವಿಧಾನಸೌಧ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು-01.
- 3) ಶ್ರೀ. ಎಂ. ಮದನ್[†]ಗೋಪಾಲ್ IAS ಸರ್ಕಾರದ ಪ್ರಧಾನ ಕಾರ್ಯದರ್ಶಿಗಳು, ಆರೋಗ್ಯ ಮತ್ತು ಕುಟುಂಬ ಕಲ್ಯಾಣ ಐಲಾಖೆ, ವಿಕಾಸಸೌಧ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು
- 4) ಶ್ರೀಮತಿ. ರಶ್ಮಿ IAS ಸರ್ಕಾರದ ಕಾರ್ಯದರ್ಶಿಗಳು, ಆರೋಗ್ಯ ಮತ್ತು ಕುಟುಂಬ ಕಲ್ಯಾಣ ಇಲಾಖೆ, (ವೈದ್ಯಕೀಯ ಶಿಕ್ಷಣ) ವಿಕಾಸಸೌಧ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು.
- 5) ಶ್ರೀ. ಸುಂದರ್ರಾಜ್ ಗುಪ್ರ, ಜಂಟಿ ಕಾರ್ಯದರ್ಶಿಗಳು, ಆರ್ಡಿಕ ಐಲಾಖೆ, ಸರ್ಕಾರದ ಪ್ರಧಾನ ಕಾರ್ಯದರ್ಶಿಗಳ ಪರವಾಗಿ ಆರ್ಡಿಕ ಐಲಾಖೆ, ವಿಧಾನಸೌಧ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು.
- 6) ಶ್ರೀಮತಿ. ಎ.ಎಸ್. ಪ್ರಶಾಂತಕುಮಾರಿ ಜಂಟೆ ನಿರ್ದೇಶಕರು, ಆ.ಕು.ಕ ಸೇವೆಗಳು, ಆಯುಕ್ತರ ಪರವಾಗಿ ಆರೋಗ್ಯ ಮತ್ತು ಕುಟುಂಬ ಕಲ್ಯಾಣ ಸೇವೆಗಳು, ಆನಂದರಾವ್ ವೃತ್ತ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು-560 009.

ಉಪಾಧ್ಯಕ್ಷರು

ಆಧ್ಯಕ್ಷರು

ಸದಸ್ಥಳ

ಸದಸ್ಥರ

ಸದಸ್ಥಳ

ಸದಸ್ಕರ

ಡಾ॥. ಜಿ.ಎಸ್. ವೆಂಕಟೇಶ್ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು-560 009 **ಆನಂದರಾವ್ ಸರ್ಕಲ್**, ವೈದ್ಯಕೀಯ ಶಿಕ್ಷಣ, ನಿರ್ದೇಶಕರು ~

ಮತ್ತು ಹಟುಂಬ ಕಲ್ಯಾಣ ಸೇವೆಗಳು, ಆನಂದರಾವ್ ಸರ್ಕಲ್, ಡಾ॥ ಗೀತಾ ನ್ಯಾಮಗೌಡ ನಿರ್ದೇಶಕರು, ಆರೋಗ್ಯ ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು-09. 8

ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು - 560 009. ನೆಫೋ-ಯುರಾಲಜಿ ಸಂಸ್ಥೆ, ट्या थ. र. जैठक्क्षिट्य ನಿರ್ದೇಶಕರು, 6

ಸದಸ್ಯ ಕಾರ್ಯದರ್ಶಿ

ವಿಶೇಷ ಆಹ್ವಾನಿತರು:

- ಮುಖ್ಯಮಂತ್ರಿಯವರ ಕಾರ್ಯದರ್ಶಿಗಳು, ಮುಖ್ಯಮಂತ್ರಿಯವರ ಸಚಿವಾಲಯ, ಶ್ರೀ. ಕೆ.ಆರ್. ಶ್ರೀನಿವಾಸ, IAS ವಿಧಾನಸೌಧ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು 7
- ಮುಖ್ಯಮಂತ್ರಿಯವರ ಜಂಟಿ ಕಾರ್ಯದರ್ಶಿಗಳು, ಮುಖ್ಯಮಂತ್ರಿಯವರ ಸಚಿವಾಲಯ, ವಿಧಾನಸೌಧ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು. ತ್ರೀ. ರಾಮಯ್ಯ. ಪಿ 3

ನಿರ್ದೇಶಕರು, ನೆಫ್ರೋ-ಯುರಾಲಜಿ ಸಂಸ್ಥೆ ಇವರು ಸನ್ಮಾಸ್ಯ ಮುಖ್ಯಮಂತ್ರಿಗಳು ಹಾಗೂ ಅಧ್ಯಕ್ಷರು, ಮಾನ್ಯ ಇತರೆ ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಸದಸ್ಯರುಗಳನ್ನು ವಿಶೇಷ ಸಾಮಾನ್ಯ ಸಭೆಗೆ ಆಹ್ವಾನಿಸಿ, ಮಾನ್ಯ ಅಧ್ಯಕ್ಷರು ಸಭೆಯ ಅಧ್ಯಕ್ಷತೆ ವಹಿಸಿ ಸಭೆಯನ್ನು ಜರುಗಿಸಿಕೊಡಲು ಕೋರಿದರು. ವೈದ್ಯಕೀಯ ಶಿಕ್ಷಣ ಸಚಿವರು ಹಾಗೂ ಉಪಾಧ್ಯಕ್ಷರು ಮತ್ತು

E E ಬಹ್ಮಟ್ಟ ಜರುಗಿದ ಆಡಳಿತ ಮಂಡಳಿ ಸಭೆಯಲ್ಲಿ ಸಂಸ್ಥೆಯ ಬೈಲಾ ನಿಯಮ ಹಾಗೂ ನಿಬಂಧನೆಗಳಲ್ಲಿ ಕೆಲವು ತಿದ್ದುಪಡಿಗಳನ್ನು ಮಾಡಲು ಕೈಗೊಂಡಿರುವ ನಿರ್ಣಯಗಳನ್ನು ಸಾಮಾನ್ಯ ಸಭೆಗೆ ವಿವರಿಸಿ ಅನುಮೋದನೆ ಕೋರಿದರು. ದಿನಾಂಕ: 22.10.2013 ರಂದು

ಸದಸ್ಥರಿ

ಸದಸ್ಟರ

7

ದಿನಾಂಕ: 22.10.2013 ರಂದು ಜರುಗಿದ ಆಡಳಿತ ಮಂಡಳಿ ಸಭೆಯಲ್ಲಿ ಸಂಸ್ಥೆಯ ಬೈಲಾ ಮತ್ತು ನಿಯಮ ಹಾಗೂ ನಿಬಂಧನೆಗಳಲ್ಲಿ ಈ ಕೆಳಕಂಡ ತಿದ್ದುಪಡಿಗಳನ್ನು ಮಾಡಲು ಕೈಗೊಂಡಿರುವ ನಿರ್ಣಯಗಳ ಮೇಲೆ ವಿಶೇಷ ಸಾಮಾನ್ಯ ಸಭೆಯು ವಿವರವಾಗಿ ಚರ್ಚಿಸಿ, ಅನುಮೋದಿಸಲು ತೀರ್ಮಾನ ಕೈಗೊಂಡಿತು.

1) **RESOLUTION NO. 1:**

As per the decision of the Governing Council held on 22.10.2013 in the Rules and Regulations of the Institute of Nephro-Urology, Bangalore Rule 13 shall be amended and substituted as under:

"Rule 13: Appointment of Director

Mode of Recruitment:

- 1) Appointment of the Director shall be by the Government of Karnataka on recommendation of the Governing Council either of Direct Recruitment or on Contract Basis as per Rule 15 of Karnataka Civil Services (General Recruitment Rules 1977)
- 2) **Period of Appointment :** The period of Appointment shall be 5 years.

3) Minimum Qualification & Experience:

Should possess the recognized post graduate medical qualifications and other Academic Qualifications from a recognized institution with a minimum of 10 yrs teaching experience as Professor / Associate Professor / Reader in a Medical College / Institute. Out of which atleast 5 years should be a Professor in a Department.

- Preference for these appointments may be given to the heads of the department.
- 4) Age Limit: Minimum 55 years, Maximum 70 years
- 5) Pay Scale: As prescribed by the Government of Karnataka from time to time".

2) RESOLUTION NO. 2:

As per the decision of the Governing Council held on 22.10.2013 in the Bye-Laws of the Institute of Nephro-Urology, Bangalore Bye-Law No. 12 shall be amended and substituted as under:

Bye-Laws 12: Constitution of Selection Committee for Appointment:

(1) There shall be the following Selection Committees to make recommendations to the Government of Karnataka / Governing Council / Director for appointments to the various posts.

(a) FOR THE POST OF DIRECTOR:

(i) Chairman, Governing Council : Chairman

(ii) The Secretary to Govt, H & FW Department (Incharge of Medical Education Dept.) : Member

(iii) Vice-Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health : Member Sciences, Bangalore.

(iv) Director of Medical Education : Member

(v) Two Outside Experts : Member (Nominated by the Governing Council)

(vi) Director of the Institute : Member Secretary (If he is not an applicant to the post of Director)

(b) FOR THE POSTS OF PROFESSORS / ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS

(i) Vice Chairman, of the Governing Council : Chairman

(ii) The Secretary, Medical Education or his

Nominee not below the rank of Dy. Secretary : Member

(iii) Vice-Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health : Member Sciences, Bangalore or his nominee

(iv) Director of Medical Education : Member

(v) Head of the department concerned
Subject in the Institute : Member

(vi) One Outside Expert : Member (Nominated by the Governing Council)

(vii) Director of the Institute : Member Secretary

(c) FOR THE POSTS OF ASSISTANT PROFESSORS/ LECTURERS / TUTORS / SENIOR RESIDENTS / RESIDENTS / GROUP B POSTS

(i) Director of the Institute : Chairman

(ii) An Officer of the rank of Dy. Secretary to the Govt. nominated by Secretary to Govt, H & FW Department (Incharge of Medical Education Dept.)

Member

(iii) Vice-Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Bangalore or his nominee

Member

(iv) Director of Medical Education

Member

(v) Head of the department concerned Subject in the Institute

Member

(vi) One Outside Expert (Nominated by the Governing Council) Member

(vii) Chief Administrative Officer

Member

(viii) Medical Superintendent of the Institute

Member Secretary

(d) FOR THE GROUP C & D POSTS

(i) Director : Chairman

(ii) An Officer of the rank of Dy. Secretary to the Govt. nominated by Secretary to Govt, H & FW Department (Incharge of Medical Education Dept.)

Member

(iii) One nominee of the Director of Medical Education

Member

(iv) Medical Superintendent

Member

(v) Chief Administrative Officer

Member Secretary.

(e) FOR OTHER CATEGORIES OF POSTS:

Deleted.

3) RESOLUTION NO. 3:

As per the decision of the Governing Council held on 22.10.2013 in the Bye-Laws of the Institute of Nephro-Urology, Bangalore Bye-Law No. 21 shall be amended and substituted as under:

Bye-Laws 21: SUPERANNUATION:

The date of Superannuation for all the employees, the provisions of Karnataka Civil Services Rules 1957 shall Mutatis Mutandis apply.

ಅಧ್ಯಕ್ಷ ಪೀಠಕ್ಕೆ ವಂದನೆಗಳೊಂದಿಗೆ ಸಭೆಯನ್ನು ಮುಕ್ತಾಯಗೊಳಿಸಲಾಯಿತು.

(ಸಿದ್ದರಾಮಯ್ಯ)

ಮಾನ್ಯ ಮುಖ್ಯಮಂತ್ರಿಗಳು ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಸರ್ಕಾರ ಹಾಗೂ ಅಧ್ಯಕ್ಷರು, ವಿಶೇಷ ಸಾಮಾನ್ಯ ಸಭೆ, ನೆಫ್ರೋ-ಯುರಾಲಜಿ ಸಂಸ್ಥೆ, ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು.

> ಸಿದ್ದರಾಮಯ್ಯ ಮುಖ್ಯಮಂತ್ರಿ